Pack Meetings & Events

Pack events are for all scouts K-5th grades. Pack meetings are once a month generally the first Friday with some Saturday events.  Dens (small groups by age/grade) also meet 1-2 times per month on a day of the leader's choice.


August 2022
-    Campfire/S’mores: Friday Aug 12, 6:30pm – Union Reservoir
-    Second Sunday Hike: August 14
-    Committee Meeting: Wednesday August 24, 6:30p – American Legion
-    Water Rockets/Popcorn pickup: Fri Aug 26, 6:30pm – Blue Skies Park

September 2022
-    Pack Meeting/ New Parent Orientation: Wednesday September 14, 6:30pm (depending on popcorn) – American Legion
-    Second Sunday Hike: Sunday September 11
-    Fall Camping: Sept 17-18 – Location TBD
-    Committee Meeting: Wednesday Sept 28, 6:30p – American Legion

October 2022
-    Second Sunday Hike: Sunday October 9
-    Carnival/Pack Mtg: Friday Oct 21, 6:30pm
-    Committee Meeting: Wednesday Oct 26, 6:30p – American Legion

November 2022
-    Veterans Day: Nov 9 Pack Mtg, 6:30p
-    Second Sunday Hike: Sunday November 13
-    Committee Meeting: Wednesday November 16, 6:30p – American Legion
-    Fall Service Project: TBD?

December 2022
-    Second Sunday Hike: Sunday December 11
-    Pack Meeting: Wednesday Dec 14, 6:30pm – American Legion

January 2023
-    Second Sunday Hike: Sunday January 8
-    Committee Meeting: Wednesday January 18, 6:30p – American Legion
-    Winter Day: Sat Jan 21 all day

February 2023
-    AOL Crossover/B&G Banquet: Friday Feb 3, dinner at 6pm, ceremony 6:30pm – American Legion
-    Second Sunday Hike: Sunday February 12
-    Committee Meeting: Wednesday February 15, 6:30p – American Legion

March 2023
-    Committee Meeting: Wednesday March 1, 6:30p – American Legion
-    Second Sunday Hike: Sunday March 12
-    Pinewood Derby: Friday Mar 10 check-in/Saturday March 11 race – Location: TBD

April 2023
-    Second Sunday Hike: Sunday April 9
-    Rank Advancement/Graduation: Wednesday Apr 12, 6:30pm – American Legion
-    Committee Meeting: Wednesday Apr 19, 6:30p – American Legion
-    Spring Camping: Apr 29-30 – St. Vrain State Park

May 2023
-    Pack Meeting: Sunday May 7, 12pm (BYO Picnic)
-    Second Sunday Hike: Sunday May 14
-    Annual Planning Meeting: Wednesday May 24, 6:30p – American Legion
-    Memorial’s Day Legion Service Project

June 2023
-    Legion Service Project




Subscribe to your Den Calendar

The pack uses ScoutBook's built-in calendaring tool for both den and pack calendars.  Once you are linked to your scout in Scoutbook, you can add your den calendar to your own Google Calendar or other calendaring tool. Go to Administration -> Events ->My Calendar -> click Subscribe, and then copy and paste the link into your calendaring tool.